Nikon Outdoor Shoot

After a long 3 months of waiting. I finally got my camera back from the nikon hospital. Or at least that’s what I’ve been calling it this past 3 months. Though it’s not really a hospital, well it kinda is, for cameras anyway. And today of all days, I decided to go out and take some pictures. And frankly I think I got some good shot’s. They will be for my future portfolio. Actually no, I don’t intend to be a full fledge photographer. It’s just a hobby of mine. I don’t really know what it was, was it the light, the atmosphere itself. Or just the ambient the pictures were taken on. But some pictures appeared to be perfect. No post production needed. And some I just wanted to the add too the scene itself.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Nikon Outdoor Shoot“, posted with vodpod
  1. Can you guide on a high definition review website. I got this from my friend looks ok

    High definition camera

    Bob

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

